Gingerbread House

Hi there fellow bloggers!

Seasons greetings (A little too late for that) and Happy New Year!!

imageWell, my family and I broke apart this gingerbread house that we built a while ago, and we thought this one side of the roof sort-of looked like a book cover ( I know!).

So I just wanted to show you!

Tell me what you think!

Send this link to friends and family so they know about this blog too. Copy and paste this link to them:

http://www.iowareadsandwrites.wordpress.com

And remember to check in and tune in as much as you can, while you can!

3 thoughts on “Gingerbread House

  1. Yes, B. Bouzouk, I just need to find the picture and add it. I will add it soon. Please check out the ” Inspiration Is Everywhere” page to see more pictures and please keep commenting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

