Contest Results

alright, I read all of the poems I received and I have decided on the winner โœจ

I’ve changed the prize:

first place will receive a dedication here on my blog and on wattpad. They will also receive 3 votes on their story on wattpad. Again, if they don’t have wattpad, I will probably just give a dedication here on WordPress and write 2 blog posts of their choice. ๐ŸŽ

I think it’s time to announce the winners:

well here I go, the contestants were:

@cornel๐ŸŽ“

@omma๐ŸŒพ

@lunabub๐ŸŒธ

@fuji๐Ÿ˜‹

and now….. 

for first place…๐ŸŽŒ

we have…

summer by @cornel๐ŸŽ“

!!!!!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

congratulations๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

please contact me by a comment here or privately wether you have a wattpad. and if you have written any stories on Wattpad. 
thanks to everyone who entered๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ
for all of you who entered, I will give you one vote on each of your stories in Wattpad, if you don’t have a Wattpad/haven’t written on Wattpad, then you can give me a topic to write about on here and I’ll write about it. ๐ŸŽˆ
thanks again ๐ŸŽ‚

I’m glad you entered and tried ๐Ÿ‘ป
stay tuned for more coming soon 

try out this site, it helps a lot with coming up with a plot. It’s basically a plot generator that helps form stories:

Plot Generator Site
PS: @Omma , happy birthday ๐Ÿ˜œ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Leave a Reply

