Quick Apologies and Warm Thank Yous

Sorry I’ve been off of my blog for a while. I’ve been pretty busy with Wattpad and vacation. But I’m just here to apologize and say thanks. @Lottie777 (from Wattpad), visited my site, then told me that it was greatly organized and that she enjoyed it! Thank you soooooooooooooooooooo much! This blog began tiny and it’s still small, but I love it! I’ve wanted to make one for a while now, but I didn’t think any of these sites to make blogs were good, but of course I found WordPress! Any way, @Lottie777 continued on to say that I would become an author. That touches me, very much! I want to be one very much! Thanks for everything! 
Anyway, I want to do a request like thing. I would like you guys to leave me a comment saying what you would like for me to write about. Here are some questions to help:

  • Should I create more tabs?
  • Do I need to delete any tabs?
  • Which tabs do I need to be more active on?
  • What should I blog about? 
  • Should I focus more on writing or reading?
  • Or equally on both? 
  • What do I need to add??????????

Thanks for your opinions and here’s the link to this blog to share:

www.iowareadsandwrites.wordpress.com

And to thank @Lottie777 for their support, here is the link to their account on wattpad, please check it out:

Lottie777 Account

And while we are onto Wattpad, here’s my account:

Iowareadsandwrites Wattpad Account

Stay tuned for more~

Leave a Reply

